Religious School

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 24 Tevet 5777

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Sunday, January 29, 2017 • 2 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4 Shevat 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Sunday, February 5, 2017 • 9 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

7. Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • 11 Shevat 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

9. Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Shevat 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 30 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

12. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 7 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

14. Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 9 Adar 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

16. Sunday, March 19, 2017 • 21 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

17. Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

18. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

4:45 PM - 6:30 PM

19. Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 6 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Religious School

Share Print Save To Your Calendar