TBE Contacts

Board Members Contact

Title

Name

Contact

Rabbi

Rabbi Micah Becker-Klein

rabbimicah@tbede.org

Synagogue Administrator

Rachel Mussaf

rmussaf@tbede.org

School Administrator

Andrea Finestrauss

afinestrauss@tbede.org

Administrative Assistant

Beth Giffin

tbe@tbede.org

Co-Presidents

Sharon Menashes

Richard Squadron

1944sharonrose@gmail.com

squadpri@comcast.net

Sisterhood

Arlene Johnson

aljtrucks@verizon.net

Men's Club

Stuart Widom

stuwidom@aol.com

First VP

Rosalie Dior
Education & Ritual

artsyrsd63@gmail.com

Second VP

Steven Ogintz
 Financial

stevensmog@aol.com

Third VP

Cailah Ogden
 Membership, Social Action & Youth

clogden@comcast.net

Fourth VP

Leonard Stapen
 House & Grounds & Technology

lstapen@hotmail.com

Secretary

Cecile Roth

ceil@mswli.com

Treasurer

Tracey Bahar

sportsmama8892@verizon.net

Financial Secretary

Steve Osman

namso66@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Bob Prybutok

bob@polytechinc.com

Past President

Norm Frank

knarfmron@gmail.com

Past President

Linda Oster

tooaruba@aol.com

Member at Large

Sasha Aber

        sashablythe@gmail.com

Member at Large

Andrea Ciolkosz

        ciolkosz@me.com

Member at Large

Marilyn Denn

          midgedenn@verizon.net

Member at Large

Sharon Fullerton

        sharonfullerton@comcast.net

Member at Large

Michael Shay

shay@udel.edu

Member at Large

                      Peter Hannaford

            hannaford.peter@gmail.com

BBYO Adult Advisor

Sharon Gianotti

sharon@tfgirl.com

Sisterhood Events Manager

Linda Oster

                 tooaruba@aol.com

Sat, 29 April 2017 3 Iyyar 5777