Board Members Contact

TITLE

NAME

E-MAIL

Rabbi

Jacob M. Lieberman

rabbi@tbede.org

Synagogue/School Administrator

Rachel Mussaf

rmussaf@tbede.org

Co-President

Richard Squadron

squadpri@comcast.net

Co-President Sharon Menashes 1944sharonrose@gmail.com

Sisterhood

Arlene Johnson

aljtrucks@verizon.net

Men's Club

Stuart Widom

stuwidom@aol.com

First VP

Rosalie Dior
Education & Ritual

artsyrsd63@gmail.com

Second VP

Steven Ogintz
 Financial

stevensmog@aol.com

Third VP


 Membership, Social Action & Youth

 

Fourth VP

Leonard Stapen
 House & Grounds & Technology

lstapen@hotmail.com

Secretary

Alexis Teitelbaum

aaj8888@msn.com

Treasurer

Tracey Bahar

sportsmama8892@verizon.net

Financial Secretary

Steve Osman

namso66@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Bob Prybutok

bob@polytechinc.com

Past President

Bob Gelman

bobgelman@aol.com

Past President

Sisterhood Events Manager

Linda Oster

tooaruba@aol.com

Member at Large

Mark Barnett

msbarnett72@gmail.com

Member at Large

Andrea Ciolkosz

 ciolkosz@me.com

Member at Large

Cecile Roth

ceil@mswli.com

Member at Large

Sharon Fullerton

        sharonfullerton@comcast.net

Member at Large

Michael Shay

shay@udel.edu

Member at Large

                     Jon Wolff denowolffs@comcast.net

BBYO Adult Advisor

Sharon Gianotti

sharon@tfgirl.com

 

Tue, October 24 2017 4 Cheshvan 5778