Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 24 2019 17 Adar II 5779