Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Mtg.

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 19 2018 4 Adar 5778